Play date with my twins and I on our farm

Hi families! I am a mother of five. My 3 oldest are all grown and out of the house and my 2 youngest are 8 yr old twins. I have done home daycare off and on over the last 20+ years. I currently have teachers only enrolled in my daycare. Unfortunately, due to the current situation, I do not have any kiddos actually attending daycare at this time. We miss our friends!!
We would love to have virtual play days with new friends!! We live on a small farm. We have cows, chicken, bunnies, and dogs. We should be getting piglets soon and maybe some baby goats. If you think your kiddos would enjoy some virtual play on the farm with some super busy twins for entertainment then lets do it!!
$20 for the first hour with 1 hour minimum to be paid when booked, $15 each additional hour.

Cancellation Policy: At least 1 hour before session, will refund $20. No refund if less than an hour notice.
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.