Your Virtual Older Sister Destiny <3

Greetings to all,
I hope you are having an amazing day :)

I am so grateful to have this opportunity to interact with different families
I am 19 years young and come from a large family of 11 siblings (8 sisters, 3 brothers)
And...
Yes You Guessed It !

I am the 6th oldest & youngest of the 12 making me completely a middle child

I Love To Write & Read Books
I Will always offer a Friendly Drawing Competition
(although I am not personally Picasso)

I have Fortnite Fanatic younger siblings so I definitely can join for a fun game of Battle Royale
I am fortunate to have the cutest Scott Fold Kittens and 2 pups as well <3

I look forward to meeting you all thank you for your time ❤️

Cancellation Policy: A kind fee of $5
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.