All round Babysitter and tutor

Hi my name is Nathan! I am a 22 year old male from The Netherlands, I have a good amount of all round knowledge and have completed college and am currently working as a photographer. Allot of my time is spend editing pictures and in the mean time I babysit as it isn't a very intensive act so I have plenty of time and room to look after the kids.

I am very kid friendly and parent friendly as well, looking to help the kids grow and maybe even learn if that's a possibility. For any extra information you'd like please fell free to contact me and ask me. Transparency is a very important thing with these types of services and i'd like to offer it to the fullest!

I hope to have informed you enough so far and I'd love to meet you some day! Thank you for reading this.

Cancellation Policy: 3h Notice if possible due to timezones
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.