Your Joyful & Motivational Babysitter & Tutor

Hello! My name is Nataly Pham. I'm a college student at Mission college. I'm a biology major trying to pursue a career in the medical field. I have a medical assistant, CPR, and pharmacy technician certificate. My dream is to become a physician assistant/ doctor.

I can teach from science, math, to crafts! I also enjoy reading books in different tones and voices to make the story more colorful. I don't believe in yelling or anything of that sort, I believe patience can help your child learn best. I also want to say I'm more than a babysitter. I am a friend, mentor, and tutor! Thank you for taking your time to read this. Im exciting to be your babysitter.

Please contact me through email or text (408) 622-1212 so I can give you my attention faster.

Thank you!

Cancellation Policy: Must do 48 hour in advance or $10 fee
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.