BABY SITTER

Hi, I'm Leah Jao 26 years old, Single from one of the friendliest country in the word Philippines. A graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. But for now I'm currently unemployed because of this pandemic and its quite tough situation but life must go on. I'm a bread winner of my family that's why I'm looking for a job that offer work from work set up so that I can be with my family and for their safety at the same time. Luckily I found this site that offer Virtual Baby Sitter and I'm very interested and excited to apply since I do love kids so much. I do have experienced baby sit from 1 month old to 8 years old. There's a lot of things that we can learn from children and they are gift from God that need so much care.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours notice is required to cancel an appointment
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.