Virtual Sitter Baby Sitter

Hey there! I'm Grace and I'm from Miami, FL. After graduating from high school, I am currently on my 2nd year at Florida International University online (FIU), majoring in Psychology!! I am 20 years old. I love traveling and experiencing the world, right now I'm living in Ecuador getting a taste of a different country and just learning more about cultures. Some other things I love are art, reading, and watching movies.

Im bilingual fluent in English and Spanish! I am able to help your child with Language Arts homework in English such as: Reading, Spelling, Pronunciation, Writing, and test prep! If desired, I can also give basic Spanish lessons like how to greet someone, count, and learn Spanish words.

I like to have fun and keep my little friends engaged and entertained while also learning from them and building an overall, enjoyable time :)

My preferred video conference call platform would be Discord, I'm always delighted to show parents how to make one if they're not familiar with it. I like Discord because I can share my screen with them and watch family friendly movies together at the same time while also being able to talk and see each other. There is also the option of not turning on the camera, just voice. I like streaming movies/shows that are only on DisneyPlus. We can watch Netflix too, only if the parent allows it and state specifically what movies/shows.

I also do Zoom, WhatsApp, and Skype. But again, I'd most prefer Discord.

Payment will be accepted through Zelle and Paypal ONLY.
Payment will be required BEFORE the session starts.
Payment will be paid in FULL, for example, if the session is 4 hours and it is $13 per hour it will be $52.

Parents, I welcome you to call/text me beforehand with any questions or instructions and further details through WhatsApp at +593 989705943 AND email at garias305@gmail.com I highly suggest you reach out to both! I work with Eastern Time Zones. Other Time Zones can be discussed as well.

LGBTQ+ Friendly! :)

Cancellation Policy: You must provide a 72- hour notice to cancel or reschedule, in order to receive your money back. A refund will NOT be given if the notice is given less than 72 hours. There will be a cancellation fee of $15.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (1)

Marlene M

30 days ago

Thank you so much! Alejandro is very introverted and he absolutely loved the time he had with you, Grace. Amazing job

You must log in to send a new comment.