Diamond

College student and former middle school tutor looking to help out! I have worked for a middle school for 5 years and have babysat for family and family friends for longer than that. I have worked with tutoring students both on and offline and have helped in classrooms as well. I also am a recreational program leader at a school part time (which I have also done both on and offline) and I am versed in coming up with quick, fun, and safe projects for kids. I am very patient and I look forward to becoming a teacher myself after graduating college. I am open to any inquiries about my childcare experience and my schooling!

Cancellation Policy: Must give 12 hours notice of cancellation
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.