Babysitter

18 years old student traveling around the United Kingdom, from New Zealand, have experience babysitting four children aged-3 year old twins, a 6 year old and an 8 year old. Also would baby sit under 1 year old, 2 year old and 4 year old.
This is my first time doing virtual babysitters. I have flexible hours, I am a friendly person. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable asking me questions because it would be better if you didn't have to worry about that. I am also a good listener and easy to talk to, I will also try help your with children’s school questions the best I can.

Thank you to everyone who has reviewed my profile.

Cancellation Policy: Free
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.