Elementary Teacher Who Loves to Help

I received my bachelor's degree in Childhood Education grades 1-6 in New York and my Professional Teaching certificate here in Florida. I'm currently take a break from my Elementary School teaching job (due to the pandemic) that I've loved doing for the last four years. I am fully vaccinated.

I grew up and moved here from New York four years ago. I have a dog who I absolutely love. I am very organized, understanding, and compassionate. In my free time I enjoy going to the dog park, beach, pool, movies or visiting friends & family in New York. I look forward to hearing from you and potentially caring for your kiddos.

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations must be done AT LEAST 24 hours in advance
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.