Sofía G

Me llamo Sofía Grillo Colombo, tengo 19, termine el secundario en 2019 (no debo materias). Estoy estudiando el primer año de psicología en la UAI y trabajo los miércoles en el Hospital Álvarez como administrativa de la gremial medica.
Nunca trabaje de niñera pero en mi familia varias veces cuide a mis primas mas chicas y, por parte de mi pareja, a sobrinos e hijastros. Siempre intento hacerlos sentir cómodos y a gusto.
EDAD DE LOS/AS NIÑOS/AS: 4 - 12 años.

My name is Sofía Grillo Colombo, I'm 19, I finished high school in 2019 (I don't owe subjects). I am studying the first year of psychology at the UAI and I work on Wednesdays at the Álvarez Hospital as an administrator for the medical union.
I never worked as a babysitter but in my family I took care of my younger cousins ​​and, on the part of my partner, nephews and stepchildren. I always try to make them feel comfortable and at ease.
CHILDREN'S AGE: 4 - 12 years.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hs. de anticipación para cancelar //24 hours in advance to cancel
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.