Hello Neighbors

Hello There, My name is Andrew and I am a 39-year-old corporate professional residing in Sherman Oaks, California. I literally found this site whilst researching alternative income opportunities via the TikTok platform after making the decision to step away from mortgage compliance and real estate asset management sector after more than sixteen years in the industry. I have a primarily corporate background working for some of the most highly respected and recognizable banking and legal institutions in the United States. I have a great sense of humor, am really laid back, and am extremely patient. I'm a dog father to an amazing and loving K9 Companion named Diego who is currently five years old and is half Labrador retriever and Half Rhodesian ridgeback. He's an awesome dog and definitely a member of the pack at our household. I have great references and a verifiable and stable work history with some of the top and most recognizable banking institutions as well. Please check out my listing and feel free to inquire within. I'd love to connect via Zoom, Facetime, or any other medium deemed appropriate.

Cancellation Policy: 24 Hours in Advance
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.