Babysitter/ Online older sister

Hello, I'm Thuriya. I'm 19-years-old, and I have 7 siblings. Helping out with the family, cooking, baking, and being a genuine big sister is LITERALLY my job. You can expect your child and me to become friends quickly. I have no problem with all age groups. I'm a well-round person, so expect no complaining on the job. I'm organized and clean speech is one of many great quantities I have. I hope to work with you and your kids someday.

Cancellation Policy: There will be a $10 cancellation/no-show fee if you are unable to make your appointment without giving at least 24 hours prior notice. By the way, my cancellations is case by case based.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.