18 Year old babysitter - fun, great with kids!

Hi!
I’m Alyssa, a high school graduate currently living in Drayton Valley, AB. I have completed my official Alberta Babysitting course, and have received my license. I’ve been on and off babysitting since about age 13, and I absolutely love meeting and interacting with kids. Sometimes I feel like they can be more interesting than adults, haha.
Willing to tutor/teach any sort of youngster school subjects, as long as it’s not math!
I am a thrice-received honours student, and an outstanding academic mastermind when it comes to both social psychology and language arts. I look forward to meeting and creating new experiences for your child!
I’m pretty much available all the time. If not, I will be sure to let you know and provide alternative dates.

Cancellation Policy: Cancelling must be 48 hours ahead of time or else I will still charge you
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.