Babysitter for you or tutor!!

Hi! My name is Sharlene and I am here to help watch your kiddos today! I have 4 kids aging of 16, 13, 10, and 5 years old! Children is my passion! I love working with kiddos that’s why I became a tutor! I can babysit and tutor them if needed! I am great with kids and have 19 years experience working with all ages. I have experience helping children with learning disabilities as well! I would love to help you! Please get back to me on here or call or text me at 706-223-8nine7five!

Cancellation Policy: You will need to cancel a session 24 hours in advance. For tutoring I will cancel whenever the child is done needing me or it isn’t working out. For babysitting when I am not needed anymore or if child doesn’t behave. It will be canceled if nonpayment or Canceled to me! You must pay first for my services through cash app, Venmo, or PayPal. Last it will be canceled if the child is using bad language or is very rude.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.