Angie ♡.

  • I am 17 years old
  • I am a student
  • I am very good at helping children with their homework
  • I am very funny.
  • I like to delve into the areas in which the child performs
  • I have a little rabbit!

-Tengo 17 años,
- Soy estudiante
-Soy muy buena ayudando a niños con sus tareas y
- Soy muy divertida
- Me gusta profundizar en las áreas en las que el niño se desempeñe
- ¡Tengo una coneja pequeña!

Cancellation Policy: Teniendo en cuenta nuestro tiempo mi política es la siguiente: Se debe cancelar con una hora de antelación, de lo contrario tendrá que pagarme el 30% del valor acordado - Taking into account our time, my policy is as follows: You must cancel one hour in advance, otherwise you will have to pay me 30% of the agreed value.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.