A college student looking to babysit part time

I am a recent psychology graduate from India looking to babysit part time while pursuing my master's degree in human resource management.
My long term goal is to work as an HR with a Fortune 500 company.
Although I do not have much experience babysitting I have a very good grade in childhood psychology and I assure you I would work very hard if given an opportunity.
I believe if children are given a good atmosphere they can do wonders and that is why while baby-sitting I would encourage the child to think outside the box and would be open to answer any questions he/she may have.

Cancellation Policy: In case a cancellation is required I would be notifying you via email 2 weeks prior, and in case you need to cancel please notify me via email.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.