Virtual babysitter

I’m currently awaiting for an internship in Dubai therefore I have a lot of free time at home and wanted to help out busy parents while they work. I’m a graduated university student. I studied Hospitality Management as well as Culinary Arts and I’m looking to go back and study Human Resource Management. I have a younger brother that I’ve babysat, I used to baby sit most of my high school teachers children on the weekends.

I used to help my mom out a lot at her kindergarten school by teaching and playing with the 3 year old kids. I help her a lot now on Zoom classes with them by painting and telling stories and watching educational videos.

Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have.

Cancellation Policy: Email, message or call at least 2 hours before the booked time frame. If not cancelled before booked time frame then customer will be charged according to the time booked. Till payment is received, customer will not be allowed to rebook.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.