Happy moments baby sitting

I'm a meticulous and friendly professional young woman who enjoys helping people and I'm excited to be applying for this position. I believe I'm a perfect match for this position since your job description fits perfectly with my abilities, Currently, I'm employed as a housekeeper in Nairobi, Kenya where I do more or less the same duties. My current host family has three children, the oldest being 8 years old while the youngest is only 9 months. My current duties include cleaning them, feeding them and spending time with them. The older two are in Kindergarten/preschool and I am the one who drops and picks them from school daily. I also help them with their school work and assignments as well. Thank you in advance for your consideration. I look forward to learning more about you and your family even as we agree on ways of enhancing their up-bringing.

Cancellation Policy: Kindly give a good notice ahead of time.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.