Virtual Babysitter

Hi, my name is Tammy. I am a 32 year old mother of two loving and active children. Raising children is always a beautiful challenge and I’m so grateful to be given the opportunity to provide a service that will make you feel safe and secure. I take A lot of pride in raising my children and would like to spread that pride and joy in helping parents on their own journey of parenthood. I speak fluent English and partial Korean and Spanish. I can provide help with homework, activities and fun during our sessions. I would love to also provide some peace at mind to those fellow parents who are seeking for the best interest for their child/children.

Cancellation Policy: Please provide 24 hour notice to cancellation. A fee of $20 will apply for any cancellations done after 24 hours prior to your service.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.