Caregiver/Beginning Guitar tutor (Spanish and English)

Hi, I am Ariel I have a little sister and I have been look after when momma is at work, she's a handful but has taught me a lot, and that makes me feel confident enough to offer my services. I’m really looking forward to working with you and to watching your child/children virtually. If any school subjects need to be reinforced I will more than have to go over them.
I offer my music skills as well for anybody that wants to learn. :)

Best wishes.

Cancellation Policy: I ask that if you cancel with less than 4 hours notice, you pay me 30% of the whole price. If canceled with 5 hour notice no money has to be wired.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.