Experienced Babysitter And Tutor

Hello, parents and guardians! My name's LA (yes, like Los Angeles) and I'm a Chemical Engineer, writer, aunt to two rambunctious twin nieces and a cute baby nephew, part-time babysitter, and tutor. I have years of experience babysitting children from 6 months to 17 years old. Besides this, I also provide tutoring services for any math, science, and English subjects.

As a babysitter and tutor, I'm empathic, flexible, friendly, and fun. At the same time, I'm also firm. I know how to be a friend, babysitter, and tutor when I need to be.

Cancellation Policy: I need a 48 hour heads up should you cancel on my services. Anything below that would require a minimal fee.
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.