Friendly babysitter

I am for your services, I have dealt with children almost all my life, I'm the big brother of my family and I have care of my 4 little siblings.

My values ​​and education are very good, especially respect for their childre, in adittion I willing to tutor in any subject also in languague, I can speak English, Spanish and I bit of French.

Moreover I think so, I could be the best option for be the Babysitter of your sons, it doesn't matter the age, I'll do my time special por their, with music, dance, read, speak whatever you son likes.

Thank you a lot of .
Felipe Gonzalez

Cancellation Policy: It is only possible to cancel 2 or more hours in advance, if the time passes I keep 20% of the total payment
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.