Camila Alvarado

My name is Camila. I am a university student in my country El Salvador. I have been a volunteer in the international organization of Glasswing during the pandemic and I have given virtual classes to children from different Central American countries. I would like to have the opportunity to work as a babysitter and be able to practice my english and teach children my native language: spanish. I am willing to chat with you if you need any other information about me or want to know me more. I am friendly, respectful and responsible. The money I collect on this platform I will use to buy a laptop for my virtual classes at the university.
Thank you for supporting me and it will be a pleasure to help you.

Cancellation Policy: Western Union
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.