Fun teenage babysitter. Can play, help with homework

Hi! My name is Kai, I use he/him pronouns. I have babysat in person, and I would love to get to know your little ones. I can keep them occupied while you have your important zoom meeting, or a much needed break. I have also been a tutor before, so if they need some help with their homework, I'd be happy to talk through it with them. I enjoy baking, reading, drawing, and writing my own fictional stories, as well as studying, and low level teaching the Japanese language. I'd love if you'd consider choosing me to be your virtual babysitter :)

Cancellation Policy: Please tell me by 24 hours before your appointment if you need to cancel
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.