Multilingual Sitter & Tutor

Hello, thank you for visiting my listing!

My name is Veronika, I'm a 27 year old sitter and tutor!

I've been working as a sitter for kids of all ages for 12 years and have experience with special needs children as well. From working as a sitter, to being a camp counselor: I've done it all :)

When the kids get older, I often start tutoring instead of the classic 'sitting'. I love tutoring, as it gives me the opportunity to make sure the individual student really understands the topic we're working on. As a substitute teacher I have worked with big groups but it's often the individual sessions in which the students make the big steps.

I have BA's in English, German and Theatre Studies and I currently work on my MA in Intercultural Studies. I'm fluent in English and German, and have upper intermediate knowledge of French, which I can tutor as well.

From playing games or doing some movement exercises to helping with the struggle of online classes and tests: I am confident that the time we'll spend together will be a welcome change for your child and a relief for you.

I'm looking forward to your message! :)

Cancellation Policy: N/A
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.