Sweet but fun babysitter

Hi, my name is dhalia and I’m 17 years old. I’ll be 18 in March. I love love love kids. I babysit for several people and the kids always have a fun time! I mostly babysit my nieces/nephews, but I’ll be good to babysit your sweet kids too, all I need to know is your rules and you got it! I get out of school at 11:30 a.m. everyday, so I’m free for the rest of the day! I’m a senior in high school and I got all A’s, so if you’re wanting your kids to get some help on homework, I’ll be glad to do so. If you’re looking for a babysitter who will make sure your kids have a good time while following your rules, I’m the one you’re looking for!

Cancellation Policy: Ok
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.