Virtual Babysitter

Hi Parents!

My name is Iracel, I am 21 years old. Currently, I am on winter break from South Piedmont Community College. I am a part time student working to get my associate's degree to then transfer to a 4 year university to get a Bachelor's degree in Social Work. From September 2019 - August 2020 I was working at a daycare facility. Here I worked with kids from 6 weeks up to the age of 7 years old. Since August, I've been working at a tutoring center, where the kids receive our packets to sharpen their skills in both reading and math. At the center I mainly work with kids from ages 3 to 7 years old. The tutoring is done both in person and online through zoom! So I have experience tutoring virtually. Additionally used to volunteer with my church and work with 7th graders. I enjoy working with kids, teaching them new stuff, singing with them, and overall just watching them grow and experience new things!

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours notice required
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.