Fun Lovable Sitter !

Hello !! I’m currently a student at Sacramento City College, I’ve had a job for 2 straight years but I’m 18 now and I really would like to work with kids! I usually babysit my little cousins or for close family friends when they go to work and need extra help. I’ve also babysat families as a part time job. I also need a way to pay for my tuition so this would really help me as well as having a job that is flexible so I’m still able to complete my school work. I’m really fun but I know how to keep the kids safe at the same time ! Feel free to contact me I really want to work with kids ! You can also contact me at (209)-683-9543

Cancellation Policy: One day before
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.