Babysitter/Tutor/Friend

Hi I’m Melanie! I am currently a junior in high school and although that may sound a little young for some of you, I can assure you, you won’t be disappointed! I have been babysitting for quite a while now and throughout my time I have picked up on what kids usually like and dislike and what interests them. I am willing to teach/tutor kids grades preschool-6th grade in whatever they may need help in! I am an AP student and am confident in my skills to help tutor kids especially because I help tutor/babysit the kids in my family as well. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. I will usually respond within an hour or so.

Cancellation Policy: Please alert at least an hour in advance if cancelling but a day in advance would be preferred. No refunds
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.