Babysitter/Big Brother

Hello! My name is Aleks, I’m a 17 year old just trying to make some extra money to support my family. If your wondering why I’m a great option to be your virtual babysitter look no further. I’m a laidback, and mellow person who would be willing to talk to your kids about anything that interests them. My hobbies include cars, computers, wrestling, and video games. I can help with math homework, play video games with your kids and just be an overall great babysitter. I used to babysit before COVID-19 and I was very good at it and always had the parents come home with a smile on their face. I’m very watchful and will enforce any rules the parents set in place. I hope I can be your next babysitter

Cancellation Policy: I usually don’t cancel however if I am already payed and I cancel I will Venmo, PayPal, etc your money back
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.