Nanny Flo!! Making Lives easier.

Hi there My name is Flora but You can call me Flo! I am a 28 year old female who loves to help and also great with kids. I work as a home health aid with the elderly and on my spear time I work as a nanny or I volunteer at the local Human Society. Unfortunately due to the pandemic we all have to stay home and stay safe. Thanks to virtual technology we are all able to practice social distancing and I'm able to help others in need. I'm willing to assist with School work, interactive games, help remotely with arts & crafts music and more !! Please feel free to message me with any questions I will respond immediately.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours before our schedule time
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.