Virtual Babysitter

Hi! My name is Marissa. I am 23 years old. I am a Master's Student at the University of South Alabama studying to become a Speech-Language Pathologist. I am in my last semester of school and graduate in May 2021. I have experience working with children of all ages and would love to watch your child while you work! I am experienced in working with children through the computer, so I would be able to play games through the computer with your child to keep them engaged! I have open availability now until January 11 and then I will be available most afternoons and all weekends.

Cancellation Policy: If a cancellation is necessary, please let me know as soon as possible. A $10 fee will be charged for cancellations.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.