Virtual Babysitter Available

Hello, my name is AJ Christian and I am a 19 year old college freshman attending the University of Miami.

I am on break from school until January 25th and looking to work during this time off.

I love working with kids. I have experience working as a junior counselor at Camp Sunshine where I worked with physically and mentally disabled children. I supervised activities, ensured children safety, and provided emotional support.

I also have experience working as a babysitter for multiple parents. Additionally, I have two sisters under the age of 6 and plenty of younger cousins that I love spending time with.

If you have any questions or concerns about my skills or abilities shoot me a text at 201-419-0786

Cancellation Policy: I require at least a 42-hour notice to cancel a babysitting booking, otherwise 20$ to cancel.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.