Experienced Nanny & Tutor

Hello! My name is Olivia and I am a sophomore at San Diego State University pursuing a degree in sociology. I grew up as the older sister to five younger siblings ranging from five to 17 years old. I started babysitting and nannying when I was 12 for both my family and families in the area. Along with this, I worked at my local theater for over five years and taught after school and summer classes. I have also spent recent months tutoring children struggling with the online learning format in multiple subjects. In my free time, I love to go to the beach, attempt to teach myself guitar, and explore different parts of San Diego. I also have a certificate in CPR. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Cancellation Policy: 24 hr notice
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.