Patient and Caring Virtual Babysitter

Hello! My name is Bridget and I am a recent college grad. I am currently applying to Occupational Therapy graduate schools and hope to work with pediatrics in the future. I absolutely love children and spent all of undergrad baby-sitting for multiple families in the area for children of all ages. I have experience with children with special needs. I am currently an assistant preschool teacher and volunteer tutor in my free time so I can definitely help with school work! I have coached multiple recreational sports and have had multiple internships working with children of all abilities. I'd love to make fun and creative activities to keep your children having fun while staying safe so you can get some work done. My price per hour is definitely negotiable! Reach out to me to find out any more information :) I have many great references upon request!

Cancellation Policy: n/a
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.