Virtual Babysitter/tutor

Hi I am Madison, I am a junior at the University of Lynchburg. I have plenty of experience with children including being a camp counselor and a 2nd grade teachers assistant. I am 21 years old and I am majoring in exercise physiology and sports medicine with a plan to go to graduate school for athletic training. I have been on deans list and honorable mention every semester at my university and am willing to send a resume & transcript if need be. I am very good at science and would be able to help with all areas of tutoring. I love kids and I have three nephews and a niece that I watch often. I am on break for school right now so I am available whenever. At school I am part of many extra curricular activities and society’s including Alpha Alpha Alpha honor society, Beta Beta Beta honor society, President position of the National Society Of Leadership and Success, and being part of the connections program.

Cancellation Policy: Please cancel at least on day in advance
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.