Experienced babysitter/ tutor (teacher)

I am a special education teacher for grades k-5 so I work with kids on the weekdays.I have worked with children for about 7 years now. In college I was an assistant teacher at a daycare and this is my 4th year teaching. I love working with children. I am teaching virtually so I am use to having kids on a video chat with me. I can find activities to do with your child or if they need help with academics and they are in elementary school I would love to help with this as well. I will be available more over winter break. I will have 3 weeks off starting December 21 to January 11. Once I do go back to work I won't have as much of a flexible schedule. I can provide educational activities for primary grades over break as well as fun activities for us to do. Available most mornings over break, some afternoons and evening. Would love to meet and hang out with your little ones! :)

Cancellation Policy: 24 hour cancellation or you will be charged
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.