Teen Babysitter! Daycare/Babysitting experience!

Hi! My name is Jordan, I'm 17 and a junior in high school. I've always loved working with kids and plan on studying Education in college. I have been babysitting my neighbors and cousins since middle school. Also, last year in school I took a Childcare class and worked with the preschool department at my high school. I also worked at a daycare in my town. Unfortunately, I am unable to work there now because of covid policies. I'm First Aid certified, an honors student, and play soccer. I truly have a passion for childcare and would love to babysit your child. :)

Cancellation Policy: Cancel 2 weeks in advance
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.