Allie your next sitter!

Hi its your next babysitter here I’m Allie!
Little about myself is I grew up in Ohio. I am the youngest of 4 and only girl. I come from a huge family on my dads side so I’ve always been around kids.. I started babysitting for my younger cousins to start out and get experience. I enjoyed being around kids and doing different activities... Arts, crafts and teaching them to stay active. I take pride in being a good example to the kids I watch.
The reason I’m on here is because I have such a passion and love with working with kids of all ages. I have 5 plus years of experience from working as a nanny to 2 childcare centers. Some of the duties I would do in- person babysitting are laundry, cooking, helping with homework, chores or anything extra that can help you parents out! I would love to be your next babysitter. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to message me and if you’d like to set up a FaceTime call to interview me and go from there. Im very flexible so if you need a sitter last minute I am willing to work around my other schedule.

-Allison H

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours if possible please!
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.