Highschool student willing to tutor and watch kids

Hello! Im Hannah and I’m a highschool student taking predominantly honors classes willing to help with minor tutoring or any other activities. I love kids and am patient with them. I’d like to be a trusted role model for your kids— giving them an opportunity to connect with someone closer in age but still responsible enough to properly guide them. I’m very open minded and accepting of all lifestyles. If you have any questions/concerns just let me know! reach me at 516-492-2364 or email me at hannahpagliano@gmail.com!

Cancellation Policy: depending on circumstances, cancellations within 5 hours will still be payed
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.