Serious(ly fun) Babysitter ! Attentive with a flexible schedule

Hello! My name is Gracie and I've been working with kids for 6 years and love it. I started by watching my younger family members, and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. I even worked as a councilor at 2 summer camps. Over the last few years I've worked with a large range of ages, from 6 months old to 12 years old. I value the experience of interacting with the next generation. Being able to positively contribute (especially because of the times we are in) is extremely important to me! Feel free to reach out with any questions at all and thanks for reading.

Cancellation Policy: At least an hour prior
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.