Care For Your Loved One

I'm 16 years of age looking for an extra job so I can get out of home when I'm 18 and get myself a car. I'm a Junior in high school with grades of mostly A's. I love to talk to children. I have 2 younger brothers of my own that I love to play with. I'm also just trying to get some more experience with different people and children to see how everyone's different. With school depending on what days times might change because I have A day and B day, classes. I will not work on Holidays.

Cancellation Policy: If cancellation is made 5-7 days before I will not need the money but if canceled 4 days before to the upcoming day ill only take a 25%fee from the cancellation.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.