Virtual Babysitter, Tutor, and Entertainment

Hello! My name is Daniella Walker and I am 17 years old and I love children. I have had babysitting experience over the summer with two girls, ages 1 and 3. I love playing, entertaining, and helping kids learn. I am a straight A student so I believe I will be able to tutor children of all ages. I am able to come up with plans to keep kids entertained and busy, I can also teach them Spanish if that is a desire for you! Please let me know if I will be a good fit for you and your child!

Cancellation Policy: I would like to know about 24 hours before the scheduled time, if not I am very understanding but I do work another job so it would be helpful to know ahead of time, thank you.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.