Baby Sitter, and Tutor for all subjects

Hi! My name is Gurneer Randhawa and I am a full time student at The Ohio State University. I am studying Computer science and engineering. I love tutoring so I'm down to help with homework and just teach. I also work great w kids and have so much planned if they want to play over zoom. I can share my screen and we can have movie nights or play puzzles over the internet.
I can play dress up or cars because I also have a little sibling so I am well accumulated with how to take care and spend time with kids younger than me.
I am also great at giving advice or just listening so if your child needs someone to just talk to, I am all open ears.
Just communicate ahead of time what you would like me to get accomplished during my time frame with your child.
I look forward to connecting with you and your child(ren)!
I am also willing to negotiate pricings

Cancellation Policy: Yes an hour before
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.