Let’s be friends

Hello dear host families,
my name is Marta and I'm 20 years old and I live in the north of Germany, in a town near Dortmund.
I would describe myself as a fun loving, open minded, flexible and caring person, who loves to travel and meet new people from all over the world. I live with my family near Dortmund.
My family consists of my mother, my father, my older sister (22 years old) and my grandparents.
I like to spending time outside with my lovely family and friends.
I love animals, especially dogs.
I also like to do sport. I often go to gym or jogging.
I would love to be your babysitter. So I am looking for a suitable family.
I am open to every family and I am happy about every message.

Cancellation Policy: No
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.