One you can depend on

I am a really chill guy, I have a lot of nieces and nephews, I know basic CPR and things like that, I will always have 911 on handy. You can really count on me! If you like me watching your kids, I’ll give you your third sit for free! My strong suits are in math, english and biology so I can definitely tutor them! I also play instruments so getting your kids to focus on something is a breeze. Want your kids to watch certain things? That’s fine with me as well. I want to be your kids best friend and your ideal sitter. I hope you consider me! Thank you for looking among all the fake applicants from tiktok.
Also I accept, PayPal or cashapp

Cancellation Policy: 5 hours in advance
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.