Dependable Date Night Sitter-Available Friday nights and weekends

I am a high-achieving, responsible senior attending Brooklyn Technical High School. I love children, and I believe creating a safe, enjoyable environment for them to not only play but do their work is extremely important. I have tutored children in the first grade, and to this day I help the children in my family with their homework. Additionally, I babysit my 8-month-old baby sister daily. Engaging children is a mini-specialty of mine and although virtually may bring rise to many challenges, I'm up for it! Let's have some fun!

Cancellation Policy: Cancelling a day ahead of time is preferred, however I understand that life does come to shove. Please cancel at least an hour ahead of scheduled meeting time.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.