Experienced Babysitter | More of a playdate than babysitting

Hello, thank you for your interest in having us as your babysitter. That's correct my child and I would love to keep your child(ren) entertained while you take care of the things you need to do. I've been taking care of my niece her whole life because my sister had a heart condition and she eventually passed away. My little girl Ty'Zayah is 10 almost 11 so this would be less like babysitting and more of a virtual playdate! A little about us: Myself: I'm Justin recent college graduate and Graphic Designer. I love music, drawing, movie and video games. My child: Ty'Zayah is 10 and will be turning 11 in January. She also loves music, drawing, video games and being silly. We look forward to meet you soon. Have a great day and thanks for stopping by. 

Cancellation Policy: Flexible
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.