Babysitter

Hi, my name is Maggie! I am currently a student at McGill with tons of experience working with kids. I have babysat for over 4 years now, looking after a range of different ages. I also have worked for 4 summers at a Children's Summer Camp. Many of the kids I worked with have behavioural problems and have tons of patient!. From my summer camp experience, I know lots of fun games and activities that can be played through zoom (or other platforms). I can also help with homework or other school activities in multiple areas such as English, Maths, French, Spanish, and Science.

Cancellation Policy: I understand it's a hectic time right now so just try your best if plans change to let me know! No cost will be applied if there is a sudden cancellation.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.