Previous Daycare Assistant Available

Hello, my name is Sirena!

I am a 28 year old sitter with previous experience of working at an at home daycare and was a safety monitor at an elementary and middle school for approximately 5 years. I currently work as a security officer, so safety is my number one priority.

I want to ensure your family will feel comfortable in my presence and I am excited to meet them!

I have a background in music, art, gaming, and I like to spend my free time with my cats, cooking, and listening to all kinds of music so I can assure you your child will experience minimal boredom with me.

I am also available to help with school work and tutor for an additional rate per hour of help. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! Hours of availability are flexible, as well.

Cancellation Policy: If your family is unable to attend a session, please give a 4 hour in advance notice.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.